Testimonials

Yossi-Designer and Maker of Fine Jewellery
5.0
Based on 44 reviews
powered by Facebook
Devorah Goldman
Devorah Goldman
2020-01-05T11:00:10+0000
Great serviceInnovative and unique designs.Yossi was a pleasure to deal with and worked within my budget and... timeline.Highly recommend!read more
Natalie Hearst
Natalie Hearst
2019-11-07T04:51:44+0000
Yossi was so pleasant and lovely to deal with- he revived my engagement and wedding band and they look amazing!!... Sparkling like new again!! Iโ€™m so thrilled with the outcome and so is my husband! Thank you Yossi, Iโ€™ll definitely be back ๐Ÿ’ ๐Ÿ’Žread more
ื™ืฉืจืืœ ืžืฉื™
ื™ืฉืจืืœ ืžืฉื™
2019-09-22T01:10:04+0000
ืื•ืžื ื•ืช ื”ืชื›ืฉื™ื˜ื™ื...ื ื™ืคืœื ...ื‘ืจื›ื” ื•ื”ืฆืœื—ื” ื™ื•ืกื™/ื™ื•ืกืฃ...ืฉื ื” ื˜ื•ื‘ื” ื•ืžืชื•ืงื”... ื›ื“ื‘ืฉread more
Chana Lerner
Chana Lerner
2019-09-20T01:31:37+0000
Yossiโ€™s artisanship , his creativity , professionalism and friendly manner
Avi Althaus
Avi Althaus
2019-09-10T03:29:10+0000
Yossi's work is meticulous! Need I say more?....
Marcia Pinskier
Marcia Pinskier
2019-09-10T01:42:32+0000
Yossi provides outstanding service, is creative and engages with the needs and tastes of the customer - it's never... about the businessman making the sale - but about the customer satisfaction. I have found his jewellery well priced and have on every occasion been extremely happy with my pieces, whether custom-made or purchased off the shelf. FIVE STAR recommendation!!!read more
Yaron Schwalb
Yaron Schwalb
2019-09-10T01:35:37+0000
Excellent service - but more importantly great Jewellery. Yossi was very helpful in recommending various chains to... match and which greatly enhanced the final look.read more
Donette MacCallum
Donette MacCallum
2019-05-31T06:17:34+0000
I went in to get some jewellery cleaned and a ring resized. Yossi was extremely knowledgeable.. he could have taken my... money and resized the ring however he recommended against the resize informing me the diamonds set would never be the same and i could potentially lose a few. He reinforced that my beautiful ring looked amazing on my middle finger and didn't need to be on the ring finger (it was an anniversary ring). When i came back to collect the other rings i was having cleaned - they were IMMACULATE. Most of all Yossi was extremely welcoming and warm and did not make me feel like i shouldn't be in his gallery (Like so many other stuck up places do). I look forward to going back. Highly recommended. Beautiful man.read more
Mindy Rosenbaum
Mindy Rosenbaum
2019-03-15T01:57:59+0000
I say with yossi for almost an hour describing what it was I was seeking to create. He was attentive,compassionate and... empathetic. I can see he is a master of his art as well as extremely trustworthy and I canโ€™t wait to see what he comes up with!!!read more
Lynda Larkin
Lynda Larkin
2018-06-10T02:51:06+0000
It has been a very pleasant experience being a client of Yossi's. I'm very satisfied with the work done on various... pieces of jewellery and appreciated his patience, courtesy and very professional manner when discussing and negotiating the work to be done. Highly recommend to other potential customers. Thankyou, Yossi.Lynda Larkin.read more
Lisa Rowe
Lisa Rowe
2018-05-19T10:56:19+0000
Yossi created my amazing engagement ring and I couldn't be happier. His passion, attention to detail and personality... made it a really fun process and the result was amazing. Yossi has since done 3 more jobs for us and we'll be back soon to organise the wedding rings!read more
Brooke Page
Brooke Page
2018-05-15T03:51:13+0000
I was lucky enough to be gifted one of Yossiโ€™s beautiful, hand crafted necklaces for my birthday. It is an absolutely... stunning piece of craftsmanship and I love itโ€™s unique, contemporary style. I know Yossi made the whole experience that much more memorable spending time with my partner explaining the process and beautiful story behind the jewellery.Thank you from us both!read more
Sara Hatchuel
Sara Hatchuel
2018-05-13T08:48:34+0000
Yossi did an incredible job designing and making my engagement and wedding rings. He was incredibly helpful and... knowledgeable during our consultation. His passion for creating beautiful jewellery is very apparent in the pride he has for his work. Thank you so much Yossi I love my rings!read more
Simone Grauman
Simone Grauman
2018-04-24T09:24:09+0000
Yossi created an amazing ring for my birthday! We discussed what I had in mind and he gave direction on what would look... best in regards to the best quality stone and complimentary band for optimal durability and style. The final design was absolutely beautiful and turned out even better than I could have imagined - I always get compliments on it! Absolutely love my ring and would definitely recommend Yossi!!read more
Romzo Kay
Romzo Kay
2018-03-15T22:13:57+0000
Serena Smith
Serena Smith
2018-02-24T08:22:00+0000
Yossi created my engagement ring, our wedding rings and the necklace my husband gifted to me on our wedding day. He is... an incredibly gifted artist and truly listens to understand the people for whom he is creating a piece. Thank you so much for your wonderful work - they encapsulate the people we are and were even better than weโ€™d hoped! You are a true Master Craftsman!read more
Mushka Kantor
Mushka Kantor
2017-12-13T06:58:32+0000
I couldn't ask for a more gorgeous ring! Yossi you created a master piece and I'm so grateful!
Kivi Mehlman
Kivi Mehlman
2017-12-13T06:08:21+0000
Yossi did an unbelievable job on our wedding rings! Both of them looked beautiful and unique, he helped us figure out... our styles and the entire process was so easy and fun! Thank you very much Yossi!!read more
Zoe Osborne
Zoe Osborne
2017-12-13T06:07:20+0000
Yossi the rings were fantastic and you made the whole process so easy! Thank you for making us exactly what we wanted,... you exceeded our expectations!read more
Frances Szmark
Frances Szmark
2017-12-11T22:00:03+0000
Yossi, you have made the best ring ever!!!! My daughter couldnโ€™t be happier.Thank you for your amazing talent and... excellent service, always with a smile! It will be cherished forever.Thank you.read more
Nirit Eylon
Nirit Eylon
2017-10-09T07:37:05+0000
Yossi redid a suspension gold ring for me. After loosing my favorite tourmaline stone (in the old design) Yossi used... the gold to create a stunning new suspension ring with a new tourmaline stone. Thank you Yossi for your great job and for a wonderful service.read more
Sara Feiglin
Sara Feiglin
2017-08-18T00:24:18+0000
Very happy with the job and the service. Thank you so much Yossi!
Stevie Whittaker
Stevie Whittaker
2017-07-12T00:57:24+0000
Yossi engraved a pendant that I had bought for a friend whose baby had passed away. He was very sensitive and I highly... recommend him .He has beautiful jewellery in his shop and I look forward to returning .read more
Nadine Judd
Nadine Judd
2017-06-06T04:12:51+0000
Yossi recently copied one of an old pair of diamond studs that I lost. What an amazing job! I can't puck the new one... from the original! Seriously!! I'm so happy to have my very special earrings again and look forward to having Yossi make me one of his special creations in the future.read more
Alexandra Pisker
Alexandra Pisker
2017-05-18T01:47:17+0000
Exceptional artistry. Completely understood and encapsulated what I wanted. Very elegant and timeless pieces!
Mark Lipshutz
Mark Lipshutz
2017-05-17T07:24:14+0000
Yossi recently made a complex custom design ring for my wife. He worked patiently with my wife to make sure that... everything was exactly as she wanted and produced an amazing finished product far superior to any other similar item that we had seen. His craftsmanship, attention to detail and customer service are second to none and he is an absolute joy to work with due to his friendly personality. If it were possible to give more than 5 stars, I would.read more
Felix Woldenberg
Felix Woldenberg
2017-05-11T02:39:29+0000
Yossi did a fantastic job making completely uniquely designed marriage rings for my wife and I. He was generous with... his time and attention, and did a perfect job. I have absolute respect for his work, and for his work ethic, and for him as a person too. Thank you Yossi!read more
Ortal Marhaim Raz
Ortal Marhaim Raz
2017-05-04T04:29:02+0000
Yossi did a fantastic job of resizing an old diamond ring that belonged to my late grandmother. It was a challenging... job as the ring was so fine and delicate, but he managed to make it look perfect. I'm so glad I trusted Yossi with this job! Will definitely use his services in the future.read more
Izzy Abrahams
Izzy Abrahams
2017-01-09T07:58:56+0000
Yossi designed a ring for my wife. He pays attention to detail and the result was outstanding. I highly recommend Yossi... for a custom ringread more
Cindy Sor
Cindy Sor
2016-11-12T11:45:58+0000
Yossi has made a few pieces for me. He worked with me to create my vision into a beautiful piece of jewellery which I... love and my daughter loves hers. I have recommend friends to Yossi who are all impressed with his work. Nice to know I have a jeweller I can trust.read more
Daphna Eshel
Daphna Eshel
2016-11-11T10:59:26+0000
I am absolutely thrilled with my new piece. Yossi is a pleasure to deal with and the standard of his work is without... fault. He is a true craftsman. Thank you Yossi.read more
Libby Appelboom
Libby Appelboom
2016-09-27T03:49:18+0000
Yossi remade my engagement ring for me. He was attentive to my wishes and made helpful suggestions about design. I was... delighted he was able to incorporate my old ring into the new and I now have a beautiful piece which combines the original and the new. Yossi is very easy to communicate with and he was prompt and very professional in completing my piece. His craftsmanship and aesthetic are excellent and I have no hesitations in recommending him.read more
Shelley Cohney
Shelley Cohney
2016-08-15T08:57:39+0000
Yossi had my grandmother's pearls restrung and I was extremely happy. Very reasonably priced, trustworthy and reliable... and very good workmanship.read more
Sharon Stone
Sharon Stone
2016-07-20T02:04:41+0000
Yossi designed and created a beautiful necklace for me. He is a pleasure to work with and the quality of his work is... outstanding.read more
Debbie Wolf
Debbie Wolf
2016-07-15T04:16:36+0000
I take all my jewellery repairs to Yossi. He is a pleasure to deal with- always friendly, efficient service and... reasonable pricesread more
Amnon Trebish
Amnon Trebish
2016-06-22T10:08:24+0000
Yossi did an amazing job resetting my grandmother's diamond on a beautiful modern ring.
Shana Zed
Shana Zed
2016-06-16T03:27:18+0000
Naor Schiff
Naor Schiff
2016-06-12T14:30:25+0000
Sandy Breitbart Mazuz
Sandy Breitbart Mazuz
2016-06-01T08:05:04+0000
Yossi is really one of a kind. He is unique and outstanding in his designs. He uses precision and devotion to ensure... that every single detail is created. Yossi is an absolute pleasure to deal with! I would very highly recommend him for any type of jewellery!!read more
Shoshi Vorchheimer
Shoshi Vorchheimer
2016-05-26T06:51:30+0000
Yossi is creative and instinctively understands what you want. He reset my engagement ring and spent time discussing... with me what I wanted to achieve. He has resized and mended jewellery from my grandmother and is essentially a jeweller that you can trust.read more
Jessica Waknin
Jessica Waknin
2016-05-12T17:50:12+0000
Josh Lipshutz
Josh Lipshutz
2016-05-12T13:06:59+0000
Yossi recently made my fiance's engagement ring and did an incredible job! He was extremely helpful and patient in the... design process and then produced a beautiful ring. He was lovely to deal with and we will definitely be using him again!read more
Ingrid Herz
Ingrid Herz
2016-05-12T11:21:44+0000
I have three pieces beautifully crafted by Yossi. His work is precise and his manner so very professional. He always... does what YOU want and not what his taste would prefer. He explains carefully why some things can be done while others can't. He is an artist but without the overbearing hysteria of many artistic people! These are the reasons, I believe why I, and many of his customers keep coming back to him.read more
Meir Rabi
Meir Rabi
2016-05-12T01:04:17+0000
he is a great guy, a neighbour and a friend with a fine feeling for balance and beauty
Eli Grosberg
Eli Grosberg
2016-05-11T21:38:07+0000
Most professional and reliable jeweller I have had the pleasure in dealing with.
Ora Diskin
Ora Diskin
2016-05-11T16:15:25+0000
Yossi created earrings for me that I wear when I want to feel special - which is often! He took a design I gave him and... using only the finest workmanship and the best of everything, this truly gorgeous pair of dangling, lightweight earrings emerged from his handiwork that I treasure. If you want something you will love for a lifetime, just leave your ideas with Yossi...read more
Spo Barber
Spo Barber
2016-05-11T03:16:41+0000
Yossi did a fantastic job for us in very timely manner! He even opened his shop to assist us on a public holiday!
Mimi Mayer Gothelf
Mimi Mayer Gothelf
2016-05-11T02:39:52+0000
Yossi I've known you for almost 25 years. The truly unique tension set diamond ring you made for my wedding anniversary... about 20 years ago is still my favorite piece of Jewellery! And your Judeica silver matchbox holder has been admired by many! Yossi thank you, you are a most talented jeweler and a generous person at that!read more
Sam Yosemite
Sam Yosemite
2016-05-11T01:29:36+0000
I had for Yossi a very complex shape pendant drawing Yossi had a look at first and said give me a week And I'll... contact you back !!And that is what's happened. He made it so accurate although this kind Of pendant ( drawing) are Commercially mass produced very hard to make by hand. Super happy with the results.read more
Gabi Kaltmann
Gabi Kaltmann
2016-05-10T13:34:12+0000
Roy Shmidel
Roy Shmidel
2016-05-10T12:45:22+0000
Esther Stern Gurewitz
Esther Stern Gurewitz
2016-05-10T11:16:24+0000
I highly highly recommend yossi , he was efficient anazing service and so friendly !
Chelle Bec Sz
Chelle Bec Sz
2016-05-10T11:07:51+0000
Yossi made up my son's bracelet with his name on it, I was really impressed with what I was asking for. I got what I... wanted and I was really happy with the outcome. Love with the work ๐Ÿ™‚read more
Timmy Rubin
Timmy Rubin
2016-05-10T08:51:11+0000
Yossi created my engagement ring with me after I lost the original one and I smile every time I look at my... hand.....it's simple but so original ,and made with Yossi's passion.I love his work.read more
Igor Vainer
Igor Vainer
2016-05-10T08:51:05+0000
Yossi is a superstarGreat jeweller with infinite amount of knowledge Guaranteed to please any taste I use him always... Highly recommendedread more
Irit Harel Fichman
Irit Harel Fichman
2016-05-10T08:13:11+0000
Yossi is the best I know in the business. He both fixes and designs amazing pieces! I highly recommend to everyone
Shloime Mochkin
Shloime Mochkin
2016-05-10T07:40:57+0000
Yossi has shown time after time his honesty and master craftsmanship with creating the finest pieces. Whether it's a... minor repair or asking yossi to create a piece he is on the spot everytime... And his pricing is more then honest in a market saturated with greedy jewelers...read more
Mazal Segman
Mazal Segman
2016-05-10T07:32:22+0000
Yossi is amazing. I am extremely happy with the work he has done for me. He is professional, reliable, highly skilled... and friendly, and all around a pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for high quality jewellery and professional service.read more
Batia Beth Aronson Slater
Batia Beth Aronson Slater
2016-05-10T07:30:48+0000
Yossi is an amazing jeweller. He not only understands and can create traditional jewellery, but he also has a fantastic... flair for unique pieces as well. I have many pieces by Yossi: my engagement ring which he, my husband and I designed together, a pair of earrings he made to match a necklace I already owned, and many pieces he that are his original ideas as well. His versatility knows no bounds. He has a tremendous passion and love for each piece he creates. Whenever I go in he always takes a look at my jewellery to make sure I'm caring for it properly. I highly recommend Yossi.read more
Bracha Sabbah
Bracha Sabbah
2016-05-10T07:21:14+0000
I will recommend Yossi , he does all our jewellery needs and will even come out of his way to get emergency jobs ready... on time ( fixing my wedding rings two days before my son s wedding .)read more
David Lipshutz
David Lipshutz
2016-05-10T07:16:30+0000
Yossi made my wife's engagement ring and it was absolutely perfect. Not only was his design and attention to detail... fantastic, but he was a pleasure to deal with. Would highly recommend himread more
Rhiannon Perlus
Rhiannon Perlus
2016-05-10T05:54:28+0000
Yossi made a gorgeous handmade necklace with my Hebrew name Rachel. It looks gorgeous and every time I wear it someone... comments on how lovely it looks. I will definitely go back for more jewellery to Yossi he's amazing!!!read more
Nechama Kazatsky
Nechama Kazatsky
2016-04-13T09:16:32+0000
Thank you for such a beautiful new setting for my engagement ring. It looks stunning and what great service, as... promised in time for pesach!read more
Next Reviews